Account Manager Tips

September 18, 2019  8:00AM – 9:00AM PDT  /  11:00AM – 12:00PM EDT  /  4:00PM – 5:00PM BST

Key account management plays a vital role in nurturing long-term, profitable and mutually beneficial partnerships.

A great account manager can:

  • Increase information sharing and transparency.
  • Increase customer commitment and satisfaction.
  • Improve loyalty and retention.
  • Increase share of spend.
  • Increase profit margin.
  • Increase revenues.
  • Increase advocacy.

But how do you become great and make the most of these opportunities?

 

About the presenter

Warwick Brown - Account Manager Tips

Warwick Brown is Founder at Account Manager Tips and has led key account management and business development teams in Australia, UK and Europe.

In this exclusive webinar you’ll learn:

  • The twenty qualities of successful key account managers.
  • How to increase added value.
  • How to improve knowledge and understanding of your clients’ business.
  • How to get clear on what your clients expect from their key account manager.
 
Wednesday, September 18th
8:00am – 9:00am PDT
11:00am – 12:00pm EDT
4:00pm – 5.00pm BST

© Account Manager Tips  –  Contact hello@accountmanager.tips  – Privacy

Build the right relationships with the right people.

Grab your free relationship mapping guide now.

Never lose a client. 

Grab your free capture planning guide including templates now.