LIVE WORKSHOP: HOW TO GET IN FRONT OF THE C-SUITE & GET RESULTS

Account Manager Tips

Did you know CEO’s spend only 16% of their time with business partners? 

That’s around 10 hours a week they have to give to customers, bankers, investors, consultants, lawyers, PR firms. 

And suppliers … like you. 

So how do you get a meeting with someone who’s too busy to meet? 
With their limited time, you need a strong, persuasive  angle  to spark the interest of the C-Suite and a plan to keep  them engaged and grow your influence.

 

69% of salespeople are unable to effectively communicate with senior stakeholders. 

Are you unsure of what to say?  Or lack a little confidence? Or don’t know where to start?  You’ll also learn the secrets to research, how to prepare for a senior level executive meeting and some unexpected tips on how to perfect your pitch.

 

Space is limited. Save your spot today.

What You'll Learn:

  • How to Identify and connect with the right C-level executives
  • Create an engagement plan to establish your credibility and expertise
  • Discover the metrics that matter and how to leverage them to craft an irresistible offer
  • How to ask your networks for a recommendation and introduction
  • How to prepare your pitch to secure those first and all important second meetings

WEBINAR DETAILS

Choose your preferred time below. Can’t make it? Register anyway and you’ll be sent the recording the week after.

OPTION 1: Wednesday Early Webinar

9.30 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)
11.30 AM Central (Chicago)
12.30 PM Eastern (New York)
5.30 PM BST (London)

OPTION 2: Wednesday Late Webinar

12.30 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
2.30 PM Central (Chicago)
3.30 PM Eastern (New York)
8.30 PM BST (London)

OPTION 4: Thursday Early Webinar

9.30 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)
11.30 AM Central (Chicago)
12.30 PM Eastern (New York)
5.30 PM BST (London)

OPTION 3: Thursday Late Webinar

12.30 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
2.30 PM Central (Chicago)
3.30 PM Eastern (New York)
8.30 PM BST (London)

IMPORTANT: Spaces are VERY LIMITED. Please enter your name and email address to reserve your spot today and log into the call a few minutes early to avoid disappointment.

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Warwick Brown

Warwick Brown

I've held senior roles in account management and business development for more than 15 years. It's been my privilege to work with some of the world's most prestigious firms, including Merck & Co, Deutsche Bank, McKinsey & Company, Vodafone and JLL.

Revenue growth, churn reduction and happy clients are my goals and meaningful relationships with decision makers is vital to my success.

But it takes a plan. And I'm delighted to be sharing mine with you during this workshop.

Build the right relationships with the right people.

Grab your free relationship mapping guide now.

Never lose a client. 

Grab your free capture planning guide including templates now.